From the Principal's Desk

 


Welcome to the Manchester Elementary School web page! 
Here you will find a variety of important information regarding upcoming events, classroom activities, teacher contact information, and school resources 
Thank you for visiting!



Manchester Elementary News

 




Disclaimer

Sumter School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, disability, or age in admission to, treatment in, or employment in its programs and activities. For inquiries regarding the policy, contact the Assistant Superintendent of Personnel or the Director of Specialized Programs, Sumter School District, 1345 Wilson Hall Road, Sumter, SC 29150 or call 803-469-6900.

 


Upcoming Events

Friday, February 6
Spring Pictures
Picture Day!
Class pictures and individual pictures
Monday, February 9
Semester Awards Day
Grades K - 2  - 9:30 am
Grades 3 - 5 - 8:30 am
In the gym
Fri, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 23
Book Fair
Book Fair!
Saturday, February 14
Valentine's Day
Monday, February 16
In-service/Workday
No school for students
Monday, February 23
Black History Program
9:00 am in the gym
Wednesday, February 25
Interims issued
Sunday, March 8
Daylight Savings Time
Tuesday, March 17
St. Patrick's Day

Weather

Today, 1/30/2015
High: 55 Low: 44
Mostly sunny
20% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 1/31/2015
High: 51 Low: 27
Clear
0% chance of precipitation.

} catch(err) {}