From the Principal's Desk

 


Welcome to the Manchester Elementary School web page! 
Here you will find a variety of important information regarding upcoming events, classroom activities, teacher contact information, and school resources 
Thank you for visiting!



Manchester Elementary News




Disclaimer

Sumter School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, disability, or age in admission to, treatment in, or employment in its programs and activities. For inquiries regarding the policy, contact the Assistant Superintendent of Personnel or the Director of Specialized Programs, Sumter School District, 1345 Wilson Hall Road, Sumter, SC 29150 or call 803-469-6900.

 


Upcoming Events

Friday, December 19
Holiday Sing-Along
Mon, Dec 22 - Fri, Jan 2
No School
Winter Holidays
Monday, January 5
Back to School!
Welcome back students and teachers!
Monday, January 12
Title 1 Parent conference Night
Parent Conferences
2:30 - 5:30 pm
Friday, January 16
No School
In-Service/Work Day for teachers
No school for students
Monday, January 19
Holiday
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. holiday
No School!
Tuesday, January 20
First day of 3rd quarter
Welcome to the second semester!
Wednesday, January 28
Report Cards Issued
Monday, February 16
In-service/Workday
No school for students

Weather

Today, 12/19/2014
High: 59 Low: 43
Partly sunny
6% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 12/20/2014
High: 49 Low: 41
Rain
97% chance of precipitation.

} catch(err) {}