From the Principal's Desk

 


Welcome to the Manchester Elementary School web page! 
Here you will find a variety of important information regarding upcoming events, classroom activities, teacher contact information, and school resources 
Thank you for visiting!



Manchester Elementary News

 




Disclaimer

Sumter School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, disability, or age in admission to, treatment in, or employment in its programs and activities. For inquiries regarding the policy, contact the Assistant Superintendent of Personnel or the Director of Specialized Programs, Sumter School District, 1345 Wilson Hall Road, Sumter, SC 29150 or call 803-469-6900.

 


Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 28 - Thu, Apr 30
ACT Aspire Testing
Tue, May 5 - Fri, May 8
PASS testing
Thursday, May 7
Interims Issued
Sunday, May 10
Mother's Day
Friday, May 15
4th Grade
My Community and Me
Panther Celebration
1:45 pm
Relay for Life
7 p.m. 
Crolley Memorial Stadium
(Hillcrest Middle School)
Mon, May 18 - Fri, May 22
Book Fair
In the Library
Monday thru Friday
Get some books to read over the summer!
Thursday, May 21
Career Fair
Annual Career Fair in the gym
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day
School holiday

Weather

Today, 4/25/2015
High: 68 Low: 61
Rain showers
87% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 4/26/2015
High: 82 Low: 54
Slight chance thunderstorms
19% chance of precipitation.

} catch(err) {}