Administration

Name  Email
Joan Tye
Principal
  Joan.Tye@sumterschools.net
Jackie Thomas
Assistant Principal
  Jackie.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Avins
Bookkeeper
  Kimberly.Avins@sumterschools.net
Cindy Dubose
Attendance
  Cindy.Dubose@sumterschools.net
Brenda Ratliff
Guidance Clerk/SysAdmin
  Brenda.Ratliff@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Lisa Anderson
  Lisa.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Myrna Belser
Teacher
  Myrna.Belser@sumterschools.net
Stacey Benenhaley
  Stacey.Benenhaley@sumterschools.net
Brandy Burgess
  Brandy.Burgess@sumterschools.net
Kelli Carlisle
Teacher
  Kelli.Carlisle@sumterschools.net
Emma Catoe
Teacher
  Emma.Catoe@sumterschools.net
Gwendolyn Conyers
Paraprofessional
  Gwendolyn.Conyers@sumterschools.net
Kayla Curry
Media Specialist
  Kayla.Curry@sumterschools.net
Keiona Deas
Paraprofessional
  Keiona.Deas@sumterschools.net
Oana Dorling
SpEd Teacher
  Oana.Dorling@sumterschools.net
Marian Eadon
  Marian.Eadon@sumterschools.net
Donna Geddings
  Donna.Geddings@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Geddings
  Jennifer.Geddings@sumterschools.net
Danisha Griffin
Teacher
  Danisha.Griffin@sumterschools.net
Rhonda Harris
  Rhonda.Harris@sumterschools.net
Karen Hess
Speech
  karen.hess@sumterschools.net
Cedric Hobbs
  Cedric.Hobbs@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Hogue
  Tiffany.Hogue@sumterschools.net
Jacqueline Howard
  Jacqueline.Howard@sumterschools.net
Wakita Jacobs
  Wakita.Jacobs@sumterschools.net
Brittney Johnson
Paraprofessional
  Brittney.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Sharon Johnson
  Sharon.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Kendall Jones
Teacher
  Kendall.Jones@sumterschools.net
Cathi Kersten
  cathi.kersten@sumterschools.net
Christin Knepp
  Christin.Knepp@sumterschools.net
Leah Legaspi
Teacher
  Leah.Legaspi@sumterschools.net
Catherine Limon
  Catherine.Limon@sumterschools.net
Tara Lyles
Teacher
  Tara.Lyles@sumterschools.net
Kristina Marlowe
  Kristina.Marlowe@sumterschools.net
Melissa McBride
School Counselor
  Melissa.McBride@sumterschools.net
Pennie McLeod
  Pennie.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Sarah McMillan
Music Teacher
  Sarah.McMillan@sumterschools.net
Renata Mullins
Paraprofessional
  Renata.Mullins@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Nelson
Paraprofessional
  Jennifer.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Nicky Pack Young
  Nicky.PackYoung@sumterschools.net
Felicia Patterson
Paraprofessional
  Felicia.Patterson@sumterschools.net
Shakara Portee
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  Shakara.Portee@sumterschools.net
Ali Rogers
  Ali.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Pamela Stukes
Nurse
  Pamela.Stukes@sumterschools.net
Debbie Sweat
Math Coach
  Debbie.Sweat@sumterschools.net
Karen Swygert
PE Teacher
  Karen.Swygert@sumterschools.net
Ioana Thames
Teacher
  Ioana.Thames@sumterschools.net
Nathan Thomas
Computer Lab Manager
  Nathan.Thomas@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Velda McCoy
Paraprofessional
  Velda.McCoy@sumterschools.net
Juliann Nelson
Paraprofessional
  Juliann.Nelson@sumterschools.net